Events

If you have a question about one of our forthcoming events, or if you would like to give us your opinion on an event that has already taken place, please contact one of our event coordinators.

Their contact details are given below.

Stefanie Arts Event Manager

+32 3 244 54 38

Stefanie.Arts@delen.be

Elise De Brabandere Event coordinator

+32 3 244 56 04

Elise.DeBrabandere@delen.be

Hannah Van den Putte Event coordinator

+32 3 244 54 79

Hannah.VandenPutte@delen.be

Karen Wynen Event Coordinator Antwerp

+32 3 244 54 65

Karen.Wynen@delen.be

Sofie Verbraecken Event Coordinator Ghent

+32 9 210 47 52

Sofie.Verbraecken@delen.be

Jolien Danneels Event Coordinator Roeselare

+32 51 27 20 31

Jolien.Danneels@delen.be

Koen Jans Event Coordinator Hasselt

+32 11 71 10 14

Koen.Jans@delen.be

Tim Roubben Event Coordinator Hasselt

+32 11 71 10 19

Tim.Roubben@delen.be

Els Hendrickx Event Coordinator Leuven

+32 16 29 89 64

Els.Hendrickx@delen.be

Faty Ssamdi Event Coordinator Brussels

+32 2 500 86 77

Faty.Ssamdi@delen.be

Emilie Beckers Event Coordinator Liège

+32 4 232 28 17

Emilie.Beckers@delen.be

Christelle Bernier Event Coordinator Liège

+32 4 232 28 16

Christelle.Bernier@delen.be

Laura Spreutels Event Coordinator Namur

+32 81 32 62 72

Laura.Spreutels@delen.be

 
 
English
Français Nederlands English